Embassy departments


Serge Lavroff

Diplomatic Chancery

Solène Criniere, Deputy Head of Mission
Derek Parker, Economic Officer


Jean-Louis Robinson, Translator, Bilingual Assistant to the Ambassador

Embassy security

Didier Moisson, Head of Security (resident in Saint Lucia)

Economic and Regional Services

Julien Defrance, Head of Economic and Regional Services for Andean America, Panama and the Caribbean (resident in Panama)

Defense attaché

Colonel Cyrille Caron (resident in Fort-de-France)

Internal security attaché

Serge Antony, Divisional Commissioner (resident in Caracas)

Customs attaché

Patrick Mihoub (resident in Caracas)

Cooperation and Cultutal Action Adviser (COCAC)

Stéphane Dovert (resident in Sainte Lucia)

Last updated on: 12 April 2018
Retour en haut