Closure dates in 2019

The French Embassy will be closed on the following holidays:

  • New Year’s Day: Tuesday January 1
  • Carnival Monday: March 4
  • Carnival Tuesday: March 5
  • Easter Monday: April 22
  • Labour Day: Wednesday June 19
  • Emancipation Day: Thursday August 1
  • T&T’s Republic Day: Tuesday September 24
  • Remembrance Day: Monday November 11
  • Christmas Day: Wednesday December 25
  • Boxing Day: Thursday December 26
Last updated on: 2 January 2019
Retour en haut